Anti-Ragging Cell should be one of the important part of Educational Institution's mechanism. As per the guidelines of UGC under the Act of 1956, which is modified as UGC regulations on curbing the menace of Ragging in higher Educational Institutions, 2009, establishment of Anti-Ragging Cell is very compulsory.

Thus, following the directives received from Government of Haryana, the college itself has constituted an Anti-ragging committee.

Members of Anti-Ragging Committee:-

  1. Mr. Pramod
  2. Mr. Pawan Kumar
  3. Ms Rekha Yadav
  4. Ms. Jyoti (Geography)
  5. Mr. Chankit
  6. Ms. Ashutosh
  7. Mr. Preetam Nath
  8. Mr. Yeshpal Clerk

Sr.NoFile NameUploaded DateView
1 Anti-Ragging 07/08/2023 View