The AntiSexual Harassment Cell has been established to provide a healthy and congenial atmosphere to all the staff members and students. Cell promotes measures aimed at achieving gender equality, removal of gender bias or discrimination, sexual harassment, and other acts of gender-based violence by organizing awareness programs and campaigns for the benefit of all members of the College.

As per the guidelines of UGC, NAAC and the Supreme Court an Anti Sexual Harassment Cell has been established by the college. The committee consist of some senior female and male staff members and one advocate.

Members of AntiSexual Harassment Cell:-

  1. Ms. Vandana
  2. Ms. Jyotsna Gulati
  3. Dr. Kavita Rani
  4. Dr. Premlata Yadav
  5. Mr. Anoop
  6. Mr. Ishwar Singh Mehlawat

The ICC aims to look into the complaints of sexual harassment in the establishment and also to generate awareness about the issue. The Act has outlined the constitution of the committees, the process to be followed for making a complaint and conducting inquiry into the complaint in a time bound manner.

Sr.NoFile NameUploaded DateView
1 Anti-Sexual Harassment Committee 2022-23 01/06/2023 View